Meet the Staff of Wehr Ford of Mountain Grove

Evan Cartee - General Sales Manager

417-926-3192 - evan@wehrautos.com

Evan has been the general sales manager here at Wehr Ford for over 10 years and in the car business for 18+ years. Evan has been married to his wife Amy for 28 years and has 2 children and 2 grandchildren. His greatest desire is that every customer who walks though our doors is treated as an honored guest here at Wehr Ford. Sales people in the car business have allowed themselves to forget whats important in this business. For this reason there have been a lot of negative feelings from customers over the years and he truly understands why. Evan's goal is to change the customers perspective from feeling negative to positive and to restore their trust! Favorite Quote- We are not in the car business, We are in the people business!"

Kevin Melvin - Master Certified - Sales Manager

417-926-3192 - kevinm331@yahoo.com

Kevin is Ford Master Certified and Master Certified Jayco trailers. He has been with Wehr Ford for 12 years. Kevin is married and enjoys spending his spare time with his wife and seven children. Favorite Quote- "Whether you think you can or cant-You are already right."

Joel Baum - Finance Manager

417-926-3192 - joel@wehrautos.com

Kelly Akers - Service Manager

417-926-3192 - kelly@wehrautos.com

Kelly has over "30" Years of service with Wehr Ford

Shilah Melvin - Office Manager

417-926-3192 - shilah@wehrautos.com

19 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Edna Miller - APAR/Warranty Clerk/Cashier

417-926-3192 - ednam@wehrautos.com

Over 20 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Gina Cabano - Receptionist/Clerk

417-926-3192 - gina@wehrautos.com

Jake Slayton - Sales Consultant / Public Relations

417-926-3192 -

Sales consultant and Public Relations

Misty Davidson - Sales Consultant

417-926-3192 - misty.wehrautos@gmail.com

Ben Dobson - Sales Consultant

417-926-3192 -

Ben has been with Wehr for 4 years. Ben was just recently married to his wife Miranda. Congrats to you both.  

Collin Beesler - Sales Consultant

417-926-3192 - collinbeesler1@gmail.com


Zach Dewitt - Service Advisor

417-926-3192 - Zach@wehrautos.com

Zach has been with Wehr for over 3 years. He is a Master Certified Service Advisor.

Colton Kreuser - Service Advisor

417-926-3192 - colton@wehrautos.com


DJ Crites - Parts Dept.

417-926-3192 -

DJ has been with Wehr Ford for over 5 years.

Joe Hicks - Master Certified Ford Technician

417-926-3192 -

Over 16 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Nathan Goad - Service Technician

417-926-3192 -

Nathan has been with Wehr Ford for over 15 years

Brandon Shannon - Service Technician

417-926-3192 -

9 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Mark Sparting - Service Tech

417-926-3192 -

Mark has been with Wehr for almost 1 year

Jeremiah Stark - Technician

-

Jeremiah has been with Wehr for over 4 year.

Bryant White - Service Tech

417-926-3192 -

Bryant has been with Wehr for almost 3 years

Michael Harver - Service Tech

417-926-3192 -

Michael has been with Wehr for almost 1 year

Shane Walter - Sevice Tech

417-926-3192 -

Shane has been with Wehr for almost 1 year now.

Donald Dobbs - Detail Tech

417-926-3192 -

Over 16 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Race Mabe - Detail Tech

417-926-3192 -

Race has been with Wehr for over 2 years.

Text Us!